INGENIEURBÜRO LIEBERT: INTELLIGENT SYSTEMS FOR YOUR BUILDING.

ENTERPRISING PLANNING AND IMPLEMENTATION: INDIVIDUAL, EFFICIENT, SUSTAINABLE.

Water, warmth, light and air make buildings into spaces for living. We take care of the supply systems for your building – make them as they ought to be - and make your building your space for living. We are engineers with heart and soul. When we can tame fire and water, earth and air, we are in our element.

ENTERPRISING PLANNING AND IMPLEMENTATION: INDIVIDUAL, EFFICIENT, SUSTAINABLE.

Successful supply services work effectively and efficiently behind the scenes - and in harmony with the building’s architecture. The individuality and complexity of these services are the challenges we face as planners of building technical installations, and every project spurs us to new effort. We strive for the perfect, individual solution, maximum efficiency and higher quality, all implemented at appropriate cost. From the start we think entrepreneurially and work sustainably in your interest.

You place your budget in our hands – a sign of great trust. We see ourselves as your trustee, and pursue your economic interests in the planning stage, in site management, and when operating the building. Individuality can still be consistent with economic reality.

Every project calls for special efforts. They can only be realised when all gearwheels mesh reliably with each other. We are referring here to our project partners and our staff. For this reason, matters such as team building, continual training, and trustful cooperation among our staff are very important to us.

With our roots in the Black Forest town of Hüfingen, our specialists there and in our branch offices in Berlin and Munich have been planning and executing projects in the sectors:

  • Administration buildings and high-rises
  • Industrial and production buildings
  • Pharmaceuticals and foodstuffs
  • Printing and publishing
  • Buildings for research and development
  • Clinics and social services
  • Apartment buildings and hotels

both nationally and internationally since 1996. Our experience is based on handling variety, because every building poses its own challenges, which may be in the form of functionalities, of costs, of comfort, of flexibility or ecology.

Ingenieurbüro Liebert: Intelligente Versorgungstechnik für Ihr Gebäude.

Unternehmerisch planen und realisieren: individuell, effizient, nachhaltig.

Wasser, Wärme, Licht und Luft machen Gebäude zu Lebensräumen – spürbar und doch unsichtbar. Wir kümmern uns um die Versorgungstechnik Ihres Gebäudes – so wie sie sein soll – und machen Ihr Gebäude zu Ihrem Lebensraum. Wir sind Ingenieure mit Leib und Seele. Wenn wir Feuer, Wasser, Erde und Luft bändigen können, sind wir in unserem Element. 

Unternehmerisch planen und realisieren: individuell, effizient, nachhaltig.

Eine gelungene Versorgungstechnik wirkt effektiv und effizient hinter den Kulissen - in Harmonie mit der Architektur eines Gebäudes. Individualität und Komplexität sind dabei Herausforderungen, die uns als TGA-Planer in jedem Projekt herausfordern und anspornen. Dabei streben wir nach der perfekten individuellen Lösung, maximaler Effizienz, hoher Qualität, umgesetzt zu angemessenen Kosten. Wir denken für Sie unternehmerisch und arbeiten nachhaltig, von Anfang an.

Sie geben Ihr Budget in unsere Hände – ein großer Vertrauensbeweis. Wir verstehen uns als Ihr Treuhänder und denken wirtschaftlich bei der Planung, bei der Bauleitung und beim Betrieb des Gebäudes. Individualität steht nicht im Widerspruch zu Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Jedes Projekt erfordert besondere Anstrengungen. Sie lassen sich nur realisieren, wenn alle Zahnräder verlässlich ineinandergreifen. Damit meinen wir unsere Projektpartner und unsere Mitarbeiter. Deshalb liegen uns Teambildung, fortlaufende Ausbildung und vertrauensvolles Miteinander unserer Mitarbeiter sehr am Herzen.

Mit Wurzeln im baden-württembergischen Hüfingen planen und realisieren unsere Spezialisten in Hüfingen und in den Niederlassungen Berlin und München seit 1996 Projekte in den Branchen:

  • Verwaltungsgebäude und Hochhäuser
  • Industriegebäude und Produktion
  • Pharma- und Lebensmittelindustrie
  • Druckereien und Verlage
  • Gebäude für Forschung und Entwicklung
  • Kliniken und soziale Einrichtungen
  • Wohnungsbau und Hotels

im nationalen und internationalen Umfeld. Unsere Erfahrung basiert auf dem Umgang mit der Vielfalt, denn jedes Gebäude stellt eigene Anforderungen – an Funktionalität, Kosten, Komfort, Flexibilität und Ökologie.